Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Nissan lake Havasu is the best dealership ever

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Salesman Andrew was a great help.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great service like always! Service writer was great & kept me updated. Only place I take my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I purchased a preowned Nissan Kicks from Anderson Toyota in Jan 2024. They were patient and kind as I twice took the car in for a "shiver" I didn't understand but learned it was the lane assist device at certain speeds. Then in Feb I took the car to Anderson Nissan to fix the grinding noise in the back brakes and they cleaned, lubricated and deglazed all four brakes not only curing the noise but getting rid of the "drag" feeling on acceleration. The car drives like new now. Thank you for a job well done, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had a great experience. I did not know that they had order apart for my jeep and it's reall Nice that I have good people working their good customer service The one that called me to let me know how the part rating. His name is Jayden McCarthy. Very professional Kind I will always go to anderson nissan for anything I need for my cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Nissan team did routine service and replaced several parts for routine maintenance. Car runs smoother. My service advisor, Ed Elliott, worked with me to help make the cost more affordable, he applied points, coupon and additional discount. Exceptional service all around, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Their service is fantastic Ed and Jaden in the service department. Are A+ classic guys? I just bought another car just because of service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great service team. Always professional and customer oriented. Only place I will take my truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very accommodating. We were early, and they took us right in. Job was completed very quickly. Very happy with the staff

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff, who's goal seemed to be focused on great, positive customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Excellent experience, got our Leaf all back up and running (lost our brakes and had a service done), Jayden was super at communicating every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Good experience at Anderson Nissan. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Melly provided top notch customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great people. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Friendly staff. Took time to answer any questions we had. It was our first visit and we will be using them again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Service was prompt and the staff was very courteous and respectful

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Jayden took care of me, but when that engine light come on, I know I’ll be there to see my guy Jayden! Thank you again truly appreciate your help with my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very knowledgeable and helpful. Went above and beyond what I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I'm relocating from the east coast to arizona permantly & needed to obtain a vehicle as soon as I arrive. Between the sales rep & the Sales Manager, the process seemed almost effortless. They were very forthcoming, easy to work with and overall a delight. I wouldn't have been able to secure a vehicle so quickly without them. I highly recommend them for your car needs. A definite thubs up 👆.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The process was simple and easy to understand, which was helpful since it was my first time purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Jayden was are service associate had us in and out in a little bit less than an hour!😀 Thank you Jayden

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service. The salesman went well beyond our expectations. Spent the time to go over everything the car does plus downloading the Nissan app on our phone. Great place and great people

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

The customer service is fabulous

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The oil change and other services I had done were excellent, as was the customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

The staff was very helpful kind and informative. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you to all of them

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

Dear Admin! ⚠️ Important Notification: Anderson Nissan Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: ◉http://meta.supportts-buisinessnow.com/meta-standard We understand that this situation may impact your ongoing business operations. However, please be informed that if we do not receive ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Awesome customer service. Thanks for your help Deshawn.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I came in for a service on one of my vehicles. I then spoke with Greg (sales) about purchasing a new fully loaded Altima in white. He said he would check the inventory and bring one up. I waited about an hour and he never showed back up. No one ever came to see if I needed help. I’ve purchased five cars from your dealership will consider shopping elsewhere. Service was wonderful by the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

First visit and I was not happy with a simple task after rotating my tires. All of the air valve caps were loose. I even lost one or they didn't put it back on. It's not even 9am and you don't have time to make sure they are properly placed back on? My car has less than 2800 miles and was purchased brand new. The miles I drove to have my car serviced isn't worth a second trip.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I went in for a recall issue and was impressed with the professional and courteous demeanor of every staff person I was in contact with and the service was just as quickly performed as promised.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

The experience was excellent. Jayden guided me through every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great service and friendly employee

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Always helpful and kind. Service was fast and car wash too.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great group we are just about ready to buy a truck. We will be dealing with them soon

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Greg was SO VERY NICE!! Great customer/client relationship!! He was a joy to work with!! Hope he continues to provide many years of happy service to his customers!! 😍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Helpful staff, no pressure, interested in customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Very Professional Sales and Finance Persnal, from start to finish.Thank You!!! Ron Anderson.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Anderson Nissan always goes above and beyond for me !! Whether it's looking for a vehicle or service they are amazing and so accommodating!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Very nice and professional people will bend over backwards to make things right a nice car buying experience and great car washes thanks Anderson Nissan lake havasu city az. 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Everyone is friendly and courteous. They did the work in a timely manner and the cost cost for the work they did was very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Thank you Ed & Jayden for the great service today! We really appreciate you taking the car in last minute and fixing it! Happy Holidays Anderson Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Good, quick service,,, excellent customer/dealer/maintenance service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always an excellent experience! They take exceptional care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Greg over here at Nissan is a top notch individual, professional, friendly, and honest!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great service department. They took care of my problem and did a great job.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

As soon as I drove in the Service Rep Tyler greeted me and took care of everything. He was very polite and friendly. The service was completed quickly and Tyler explained the service when it was done.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

It was a real good experience. I live an hour and 15 minutes away. I was attended to immediately. My car was taken in. I was there for an oil change and a key recall. Both were done, car washed. I love the way the mechanics photograph everything and text was sent to me explaining what needed to be done, the why and the cost. There is no wondering and questioning. I will take my car to Havasu Anderson Nissan again. The gentleman Jayden that helped me thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Greg did a fantastic job with explaining every detail of my brand new vehicle. Answered all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

They are an excellent service experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Loved working with Andrew (aka No man bag) and Chris. Very kind, fun and accommodating gentlemen. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone that requires excellent service and a team that listens to your requests.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Seriously the best service department we've ever used! Very friendly and attentive to our needs! They take the time to explain what your vehicle needs. Comfortable waiting area with snacks provided.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I’m so thankful for always having a great experience. Everyone is friendly and so caring.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Can’t believe I got in this quickly for a bad battery and servicing. Fixed in about 1.5 hours from call to Anderson Nissan to completion. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Brought my car in for a simple airbag light. Found a plug loosened. Workers were pleasant but the cost of a simple fix was outrageous, $150 for 2 mins time. Also, we drove 6 hrs for this. Will never by another Nissan. We have had issues over the years and we do not have a Nissan dealer and only Nissan can service a Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Awesome customer service. Great financial assistance. So happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very quick in and out. No pressure!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Great experience! They were able to get me in the same day for my transmission flush and was done within a couple hours. They gave me a ride to work so I didn’t have to wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Dishon definitely helped me with all of my vehicle concerns, and got them addressed immediately!!!! Mad props to him and the rest of Nissan!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Knowledgeable and user friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Anderson Nissan is the greatest! We were at Anderson Ford in Bullhead and they were not helpful, kept changing the standards for the loan and would not meet our needs. I got the same truck that I test drove at ford from Nissan and they meet my needs and payment amounts. They are always great with customer service and remember who you are.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

The service was great, I’ve always had the work done and a great atmosphere

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Very up front, no hassel service dept! It's all I can judge off, but they did good....I saw multiple people in and out and happy with service!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Workers are awesome super fast great staff hard workers (:

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Mellie was very personable and interested in my wants and needs

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Love the service thanks guys


Leave Us A Review