Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Always best service. Thanks Ed in service dept

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Like always, excellent service. Ed is our go to service provider, his knowledge, professionalism and friendship is outstanding. Best dealership in the city. Terry & Shirley Delaney

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

The staff is very accommodating and makes sure that they serve the customer effectively.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Everyone was very happy and nice .Kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Traded in my ride for a new shining new pickup. They gave me a square deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Excellent service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I had an issue with my truck brought it in with no appointment to Anderson Nissan, Jayden the service rep was great got it in got it checked out/ fixed . Totally different from what I experienced at other dealers. Thank you Jayden

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Everything went smoothly. I am very happy with my new Rogue.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

The receptionist was very helpful and friendly and the the sales guy that assisted me was very detailed and helpful which was very pleasant and comfy.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Bought a Nissan Maxima that I am happy with very satisfied took the time to show me a couple other cars very friendly and good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Good service very professional, friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Dishon the service manager runs a tight ship. Car was serviced and washed inside and out. And they have snacks while u wait.. lol

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great customer service and fast!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

The good part is, they took care to diagnose a tough problem and were able to fix it. The bad part is, they had my car for almost 2 months. All’s well that ends well.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Fast service and they explained everything up front, they even wash n detailed the vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Very good job

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I came over 1 hour to be told recall did not need to be done I asked them to clean the battery cables and it cost 50.00 and it took 10 minutes I was not happy. You people suck!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

We just purchased a new vehicle through Anderson Nissan. It was a great experience, very customer friendly, not pressured. We would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, new or used.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

What an excellent experience! The staff is absolutely amazing and super friendly! We are so excited to be in our beautiful new car! Would absolutely recommend!! Thank you to everyone at Anderson Nissan for such a fantastic experience! 🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

This is our 4th vehicle with Anderson Nissan and we won't shop anywhere else. Sharon was our rep and she has been the best thus far!!! Greg in sales made things very easy and worked mountains for us. 5 star service for sure 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I was very happy with the service that i received during my visit to Anderson Nissan. Cristian an Crystal were extremely helpful in aiding myself in getting a new truck. I walked in with very bad credit expecting to be turned down like so many other car lots in these last 2 weeks. But with their help in doing everything in their power I was able to drive home in a much newer vehicle than I've ever owned. Thank you Cristian an Crystal your the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Our experience with Brian, Crystal, Andrew and Everly was excellent! They went "Above & Beyond" to make sure everything went smoothly! We are very happy with Anderson Nissan. We will highly recommend everyone that we know to go there. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I took my Altima in for an oil change and 75000 mile inspection. Ed was very friendly and engaging. He quoted the price for an oil change and said he would be in touch for other recommended services after the technician inspected the car. I took the shuttle service home with Bruce who was also very friendly. I heard from Ed within 30 minutes about needed services, approved them online and had my car back within 2 hours. They even washed and vacuumed it! I had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Oh my goodness, this dealership has been the best I have ever dealt with. Mel was sweet and had a great personality. And the rest of the staff were very accommodating. Very smooth transactions. Enjoyed working with them.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great job and I appreciate their genuine care for maintenance

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Did a great job waited for our car to be repaired. Jared was very nice an helpful. Took a couple of hrs so we had coffee an Hung out till done. They have taken good care of our car. We come from Bullhead Jared does a good job knows his job very well !!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I greatly appreciate the service I was given. I was able to drop off my car, get a ride to work and they brought my car back to me!! Stress free!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

They finished my vehicle recall on my car faster than they estimated and got me back on the road quickly.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very friendly and flexible to make the deal happen

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Always exceptional service. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

They're always very attentive and take great care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Traded in our 2021 Nissan Rogue for a new 2024 Nissan Rogue, the sales team was beyond helpful as well as everyone else involved along the way. We love doing business with Anderson Nissan and appreciate how seamless they make it to buy a car. Very impressed and will continue to our buy our vehicles from them! Andrew and Travis are the best in the business!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

GREAT customer Service. Everyone I talk to is super nice and polite. I will have my Nissan service there all the time. Thank you very much. Robert Martin

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very pleasant and professional experience!! A family feel to purchasing a family vehicle!!! Thank you, Andrew, and all others involved in this purchase!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Always great and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

They're very professional kind and courteous and I recommend them to anyone thank you Anderson Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Always smiles and good service when I come here. Ed is always willing to help any way he can. Never have to come back for seconds, done right the first time, and that matters!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Anderson Nissan. Their sales and financial service were outstanding, and the shopping process was hassle-free. They were able to provide me with the financing options I needed and also found a newish vehicle that met my requirements. Greg, my sales representative, was very attentive and helpful. He did a great job explaining everything about the vehicle and what my next steps should be. I highly recommend Anderson Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a car. Their service is seamless, and they are dedicated to meeting their customer's needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Everything was done exceptionally well.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Ed Elliott at Anderson Nissan is awesome. He really was wonderful at helping make our experience with the service department easy and making sure that we were 100% satisfied with the service!!!thanks Ed

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

So far everyone is very nice and work hard to help. I haven’t been there yet but I swill be there Monday to pick up the car I am buying

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Very awesome service! Love both Ed & Jaden! Thanks so much for skiing great work.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Amazing service, attitude and knowledge

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful. The food and beverages were great.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service so willing to work with their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service! I went in for a recall, with an appointment. My car was taken in immediately serviced then washed and ready to go in the time quoted. The customer service was friendly and helpful. The waiting area had a good variety of drinks, snacks and was a comfortable wait. I highly recommend Anderson Nissan for any service or repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Great Service team, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

It was great it was done very quickly and the staff was great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Great Experience…….Staff was straight forward and accurate on their description and pricing. Worth the hour drive…. And Yes! We bought it! Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you Jayden for always getting my vehicles taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Brian, Greg, and Christian were great!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Prompt thorough service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great service went to get an oil change and tires rotated! Was in and out in a hour . Very friendly team of technicians and staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Friendly, quick and efficient, love Anderson Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Yes, I just bought a new car for my daughter at Anderson Nissan. My salesman was Christian Rodriguez and he made it as easy as it could be over the phone. I did the whole purchase from Texas and Christain was patient and gave me all the information I needed … Great sales salesman And again, very patient. Which is a plus dealing With me at times. I had actually found a better price for the same car in New Mexico and Christain with his due diligence matched the price… He’s a hard worker, and he will definitely work hard ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jayden service advisor was really helpful and nice. Car was serviced in no time and was on my way. Even wash the car. Definitely will visit them again

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was great. Very nice reception from the service department. Lots of snacks & drinks in the waiting area. Very nice experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

On time and done right. We sat in the lounge and was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Anderson Nissan is always professional in there work, they go over & above my expectations, I would always recommend them for any service you require.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very friendly staff. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I came in to have my "service due" message turned off. The service staff reminded me that I need an oil change and took me in right away. Great customer service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

They did a good a good job on my oil change. But it would have been better if they would have came to me and told me that they lost my fob so they'd be able to find it faster. I was there at least an hour too long on oil change because they lost my keys.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Excellent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I called to get a broken mirror repaired. I sent them pics and they ordered what I needed, made an appointment to have it installed. I arrived on the day and time agreed upon. I was greeted with warm smiles and the maintenance coordinator took my keys and my truck was on its way to be repaired. They also checked on the recall that was on the truck. Was told it would take around three hours and then was shown the waiting room. It was accomplished in less than two hours. What a fantastic team. I highly recommend them if ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

The work on the brakes was & the engine filter was replaced , but they forgot to replace my wiper blades , I'm waiting on them to be shipped to me , because someone forgot to give them to the tech that was working on my car . But other then that the work was done in a timely manner .

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Jayden in service is top notch, went the extra mile to satisfy.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Always friendly and helpful staff. Welcoming and expedient with service. We are a repeat car buying customer because of the staff and the product.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024


Leave Us A Review