Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you Cristal and Demi for everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service and very fast I'm a happy customer

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Christian helped me find my first car and I got it with a great deal. He was very friendly, accommodating, attentive, and answered all of our questions. The buying experience was smooth and quick, I highly recommend getting a car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience fast and polite Ed took great care of of us very comfortable environment I'll definitely be going back

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fast service. Everything was completed correctly. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very good service. Thank you all. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Routine oil change and tire rotation. Ed in the Service Dept and the ladies at Customer Service Desk are always a pleasure to do business with! Anderson Nissans Service department have always taken care of our service needs in a timely and courteous manner! Mechanics do a great job as well as our vehicles are serviced right the first time!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The customer service here is top notch! From the moment I inquired about the 23' Nissan Pathfinder to the day of purchase, it was the most pleasurable car buying experience. I came from out of state to make the purchase and I'm so glad that I did. Not once did I feel pressured or felt I was being take advantage of. A truly great experience. Thank you all 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent service everyone very pleasant friendly and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

I called to get a appt because my engine lite was coming on in the dash. The girl made it for the next day. I came in for the appt. The girl had told me they would put a thing on to see why the light was coming on and than would be able to tell me what was wrong and how much to fix it.I know auto zone does it for free.well they charged me $150 for that test and the light is still on

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Highly recommended best service..

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had a nice easy time buying our car, Cristal was a great sales person and nice working with her, explaining how to work everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Ryan O'Neel was an excellent sales person and patiently helped us make a decision on our perfect family vehicle. He was knowledgeable and kind with a genuine interest in helping us through the purchasing decision and process.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

had to have recall done and everyone there was very friendly and helpful with what they were going to do

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Jayden is awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

5Star Service👍👍👍👍👍 Ed and Jayden in service department are excellent in their customer service and care! Kudos to you both! Cheers guys! 😁😁😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Just purchased a frontier truck with outstanding experience

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Rina and Brian rock it helping me get my new 2023 frontier truck. Thank you so much much appreciated ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

We love everyone at Anderson Nissan Lake Havasu. We are always taken care of The staff gets 10 stars

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

These guys in service truly set the bar. Amazing communication via phone, email AND text. quick timely and honest work... Thoroughly inspected the vehicle and provided photos of issues that I didn't even knew existed with recommendations that didn't mean more money out of my pocket. Dishon and his crew were all ready to serve and did it with a smile. Best part is I found out they will service any make and model vehicle. All my cars will be in their hands from now on. Thank you for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading is successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot with her in this few years. I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. I just invest $1,000 and made my withdrawal of $15,000 USD. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1(214)7022788

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Service was great, also we love the new truck! The only reason why i gave it 4 stars was because of the interest rate.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Out stand service,very friendly personnel that took care of me and the wife. Drove off with my new car extremely satisfied. Will go back for all my Nisson service. Well done.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service!!! Staff was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Super helpful people. Let mw know what was wrong immediately. Got a ride from work and back. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Online scheduling quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I had such a wonderful experience Christian Rodriguez was such a blessing he is an awesome people person he got me into a vehicle that I was comfortable with I highly recommend Anderson nissan such wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service and their mechanics know what they are doing. Thank you so much Jayden. You went above and beyond to make sure my truck runs top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

They were ready for me when I got there. Very professional. They also had a shuttle. To take me where ever I wanted to go. They did the work right. And I haven't had trouble with it since.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

I came for a oil flush, finish with new car. Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

This was my first service with my new car. Everything was good except all my settings, info center, radio and a/c heater were changed and or turned off. I don't think this was necessary.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service. Harrison made sure to answer our questions about new features on the car and went over and beyond to check that we made it home and if we had any other questions about the car after getting home.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Best experience I ever had buying a car. All the staff were very friendly and helpful..and Christine was awesome..I felt right at home there.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ed and Anderson Nissan have always provided outstanding service, repairs, and communication.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Nice people but inconsistent with time to get vehicle certified and getting a good interest rate

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Ryan was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased, would recommend him and his team to all . Thank you, BJS

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Awesome experience, quick and simple!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Always great service, friendly, helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Took my vehicle in for routine oil change. Excellent customer service, quick in and out. Couldn’t be happier with Anderson!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Sales service was excellent. Harrison was the best salesperson. He helped us get into a new Pathfinder. Definitely will be returning. I want to thank all the employees for doing such a great job during this car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Ed made me feel welcomed and positive about my first time going to the service department

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Awesome service dept. Very fast and friendly one of the best experiences ever from a dealer ship

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

repairs and service are spot on.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

The best car buying experience i have ever had

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Anderson Nissan was awesome! They checked my vehicle and fixed the problem in a timely manner. Ed was very courteous!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Had recall on my Rogue, was taken care of immediately. Very accommodating, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Relaxed and professional buying experience. The staff was very helpful on my trade and are even doing work after the sale is done

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The experience was as fast and easy as you could ever hope for with a car issue and Ed was incredibly helpful. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Pleasant car buying experience. Was able to do most of the process online which made it even better. I love my new 2023 Nissan Rogue and the team that made it possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

nice staff with grate snacks and comfortable waiting area. car wash is nice too no water spots and clear windows. i will be back.. thanks you team nissan

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

Ed in service is always my man. Ask for Ed. He just completed a recall on my 2007 Titan XD and kept me informed the whole time. Thanks Ed!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excelente service !!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Best dealership ever! I was in and out in less than an hour and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thanks Anderson Nissan! Your the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Jayden, Service Advisor, sold me the service maintenance plan I requested. Even though he was busy, he took the time to take my information and call me back when the contract was complete.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Cristal and Demi were great to work with. Easy in and out process.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Anderson Nissan has always been a good place to purchase a vehicle with no pressure and good people

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Very quick to get in and out for a recall repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Excellent customer service, staff always makes me feel like a valued customer and workman ship is top quality.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great customer service! Efficient! Clean waiting room with refreshments!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Speedy response, ready for me at the service entrance After I called ahead to tell them my problem,fixed the problem and did the oil change also instead Of making me wait for my appointment next week , everyone friendly and courteous ,and comfortable lobby with snacks and water for tired customers

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

They are the best! They always take care of me snd keep me comfortable while I wait. This is our 4th new car from Anderson Nissan. Best service snd fair pricing!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review