Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Very patient and courteous staff. Got what i feel was a excellent price...i internet shopped for a month and nobody beat Anderson Nissan prices on used cars. I would buy from this dealer again. Thanks Anderson Nissan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

The service dept. personnel were kind, & professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Few days ago, I went in for a recall on my previous pick up truck. While waiting for the service to be done, I noticed in your lot another truck, same as mine, but 4x4. As I am trying to join the local Search & Rescue team I need a 4x4 vehicle. Your service manager referred me to the Sales Manager and in short time I was the proud owner of this new truck. Staff was great and welcoming, from the sales rep., to the finance team and managers. I even got a call from the dealership owner. I am impressed ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I have been driving for more than 48 years and have bought quite a few cars in that span. I have never enjoyed the car buying experience until this recent purchase. Everyone we encountered from the General Manager (Travis) to the salesperson (Melissa) and everyone in between were the nicest most professional people we have ever dealt with. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I WILL absolutely recommend Anderson Nissan to anyone. It was well worth the drive from St George.Thank you all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Had Altima serviced. In, serviced, washed, reviewed recommendations and out in about an hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Awesome!Very friendly and accommodating.They helped me find a vehicle that was perfect for me. Quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Excellent Customer Service. I have never had a better experience with a dealership. Ed was very helpful, fast and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Went in for a recall service. Ed was our service advisor, he is great to deal with. The dealership waiting area is very nice as well.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review